Project BORDERNET 2005-2007

IV. INTERNATIONAL MEETINGS

4.1. Start up meeting — Participants

START UP MEETING — 24th - 26th June 2005, Berlin, Germany

Pictures of the start up meeting download (jpeg):

List of Participants

 

Name
Organisation Address Phone/Fax/e-mail
1. Prof. Zbigniew Izdebsk
2. Agnieszka Felinska
3. Wlodyslaw Lojewski
4. Joanna Dec
University of Zielona Góra, (UNZG), Poland University of Zielona Góra, (PL),
Social Pedagogy Institute, Youth Counselling and Sex Education unit
Energetikov 2. Zielona Gora, Poland
Tel. +48/ 068/3282977
Fax. 068/3282978
Z.Izdebski@ips.uz.zgora.pl
A.Felinska@ips.uz.zgora.pl
5. Jacek Kitlinski
6. Pawel Baj
NGO POMOST, Poland Ul. Kordeckiego 5
35-959 Rzeszów
Poland
jkitlinski@wp.pl
7. Sabine Kaschubowski AIDS-Hilfe Potsdam e.V., Germany AIDS-Hilfe Potsdam e.V.
Schulstr.9, 14482 Potsdam
Germany
Tel.: +49-331/5813227
Fax: +49-331/5813228
info@aidshilfe-potsdam.de
www.aidshilfe-potsdam.de
8. Uta Ludwig
9. Waclawa Haake
Belladonna e.v., Germany Fachberatungsstelle
Belladonna, Frankfurt/O.
PSF 1652
15236 Frankfurt/Oder
Germany
Tel.: +49-335/534988
belladonna.ff@t-online.de
10. Prof. Zenon Czajkowski
11. Anatol Krolikowski
12.Malgorzata Klys-Rachwalska
DPSZA, Poland Departament Zdrowia i
Polityki Spolecznej
Urzad Marszalkowski
Wojewodztwa
Zachodniopomorskiego
Ul. Korsarzy 34
70-540 Szczecin
Poland
Tel.: +48-91-4893905, 910
Fax: +48-91-4893904
malgorzatakr@wp.pl
13. Irmgard Boeckmann MAT-LAKOST e.V., Germany MAT-LAKOST
Mobiles Aufklärungs-Team zu Sexualität u. AIDS
Wokrenter Str. 3
18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel.: +49-381-4923463
Fax: +49-381-4923503
MAT-Rostock@t-online.de
 14. Frank Zimmermann
15. Tatjana Hinderburg
 Gesundheitsamt Ostvorpommern, Project Abendrot, Germany  Gesundheitsamt Ostvorpommern
AIDS-Prävention Team Abendrot
Pasewalker Allee 23
17389 Anklam
Germany
 Tel.: +49-3971-244836
Fax.: +49-3971-244839
aids-praev-lkovp@freenet.de
 16. Dr. Danica Stanekova  National Reference Centre for HIV/AIDS, Slovakia  Slovak Medical University; National Reference Centre for HIV/AIDS
Limbova 14
83301 Bratislava Slovakia
 Tel.:+42.1.2.59369172, 174
Fax +42.1.2.59369587
danica.stanekova@szu.sk
 17. Gabriele Schmied  European Centre For Social Welfare Policy And Research, Austria  European Centre For Social Welfare Policy And Research, Health and Welfare Programme
Berggasse 17
A-1090 Wien,
Austria
 Tel:+43.1.319.45.05.35
Fax:+43.1.319.4505.19
schmied@euro.centre.org
18. Dr. Helmut Pietschmann AIDS-Hilfe Wien
Austria
AIDS-Hilfe Wien (AT)
Präventionsabteilung
Mariahilfer Gürtel 4
1060 Vienna,
Austria
Tel:+43.1.595.3711.94
Fax +43.1.595.377.17
pietschmann@aids.at
19. Jean Pierre Foschia
20. Silvana Menichell
Regione Veneto
Office For International Public Health and Social Affairs,
Italy
Regione Veneto
Office For International Public Health and Social Affairs
Via Marconi 27 f
37122 Verona,
Italy
Tel.: +39.045.8012242
Fax.:+39.045.8008011
jp.foschia@crrps.org
21. Dr. Viviane Bremer
22. Dr. Andreas Gilsdorf
23. Klaus Jansen
Robert-Koch-Institut, Germany Robert-Koch-Institut
Abteilung Infektionsepidemiologie
Seestr.10
13353 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 30 4547 3427
Tel: +49 30 4547 3487
Tel: +49 30 4547 3403
Fax:+49 30 4547 3533
BremerV@rki.de
GilsdorfA@rki.de
JansenK@rki.de
24. Elfriede Steffan
25. Tzvetina Arsova Netzelmann
26. Vera Nowak
27. Pierrine Robin
28. Samanta Sokolowski
29. Dina Ibrahim
30. Dieter Oremus
SPI Research gGmbH, Germany Sozialpädagogisches Institut Berlin (SPI Forschung gGmbH)
Kohlfurter Str. 41-43
10999 Berlin
Germany
Tel:+49-30-252-1619
Fax:+49-30-251-6094
spi@spi-research.de