Project BORDERNETwork 2010-2012

III. PARTNERS

— Collaborating Partners

 

BORDERNETwork collaborates with 17 organisations from 10 countries: 

 

 

Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung, BZgA
Dr. Dr. Wolfgang Müller
51071 Cologne Germany
wolfgang.mueller@bzga.de
http://www.bzga.de/

  

 

Bundesministrium für Gesundheit (Co-Financing),BMG
Ines Perea
10117 Berlin, Germany
Ines.Perea@bmg.bund.de

http://www.bmg.bund.de 

 

 

Kompetenz-Netz HIV/AIDS, KompNet
44791 Bochum, Germany
klaus.jansen@klinikum-bochum.de

http://www.klinikum-bochum.de 

 

 

Deutsche AIDS-Hilfe, DAH
10963 Berlin, Germany
marianne.rademacher@dah.aidshilfe.de, sergiu.grimalschi@dah.aidshilfe.de
tanja.gangarova@dah.aidshilfe.de

http://www.dah.aidshilfe.de


 

Tannenhof Berlin-Brandenburg e.V., THBB
Horst Brömer
10719 Berlin, Germany
broemer@tannenhof.de

http://www.tannenhof.de

 

 

Fachhochschule Kärnten
Dr. Eva Brunner
A-9560 Feldkirchen, Austria
E.Brunner@fh-kaernten.at

http://www.fh-kaernten.at


 

AIDS Action EUROPE
C/O Soa Aids Nederland, The Netherlands
Martine van der Meulen
1016 GB Amsterdam
mvandermeulen@aidsactioneurope.org

http://www.aidsactioneurope.org

 


CORRELATION II Network
C/O Foundation De REGENBOOG GROEP
Eberhard Schatz
1074BC Amsterdam , The Netherlands
eschatz@correlation-net.org

http://www.correlation-net.org

 


University of Zielona Góra, Counselling and Sexology Unit, UNZG
Prof.Zbigniew Izdebski
65-729 Zielona Góra, Poland
Z.Izdebski@ips.uz.zgora.pl

http://www.uz.zgora.pl


 

Slovak Medical University, National Reference Centre for HIV/AIDS, NRC
Jan Kazar, MD, PhD, Head
83301 Bratislava, Slovakia

http://www.szu.sk


 

Lviv Regional AIDS Centre, LRAC
Dr. Maryana Sluzhinska
79008 Lviv, Ukraine
maryana@lviv.farlep.net

 


Bulgarian Ministry of Health, Department “Prevention and control of AIDS, Tuberculosis and STIs” ,“Prevention and control of HIV/AIDS” Program
Dr Tonka Varleva, Director of Department, National AIDS Coordinator
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
tvarleva@mh.government.bg
Stefka Boneva, Long Term Consultant on Sex Work Component, “Prevention and control of HIV/AIDS” Program
s.boneva@hesed.bg

http://www.hesed.bg

 

 

National Center for Infectious and Parasitic Diseases, Bulgaria
Prof. Hristo Taskov, Director
1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
taskov@ncipd.org

http://www.ncipd.org

 

 

Institute of Public Health, Centre for prevention and control of STIs, Romania
Dr. Viorica Gheorghiu
050463 Bucuresti, Romania
viorica.gheorghiu@insp.gov.ro

http://www.insp.gov.ro

 

 

HUMANITARIAN ACTION
Sergey Dugin
St.Petersburg, Russia
office@humanitarianaction.org

http://haf-spb.org

 

 

League of PLH of Moldova
Igor Kilchevsky
MD-2068 Chisinau, Moldova
plwha_md@yahoo.com

 

 

Spitalul Clinic Colentina Sos
Prof. Dr. George-Sorin Tiplica
020125, Bucuresti, Romania
tiplica@b.astral.ro