Project BORDERNETwork 2010-2012

III. PARTNERS

— Associated Partners


 

 AIDS Hilfe Wien (AHW), Austria 

Leading partner: 

WP 9 Accountability and evidence-based evaluation in youth prevention and sexual and reproductive health and rights

Isabell Eibl, Rene Eichinger
Aids Hilfe Haus
Mariahilfer Gürtel 4, 1060 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43 1 595 37 11 97
eibl@aids.at, eichinger@aids.at
http://www.aids.at

 

 

 

Health and Social Development Foundation (HESED), Bulgaria

Leading partner: 

WP 8 Participatory approaches to community based HIV/STIs prevention in ethnic minority (Roma) and migrant groups 

Sylvia Vassileva, Dr. Elena Kabakchieva
17 Macedonia Blvd, BG-1606 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 851 81 08
mail@hesed.bg, s.vassileva@hesed.bg
www.hesed.bg 
 
 

 

 

  National Institute for Health Development (NIHD), Estonia 

Leading partner: 

WP 6 Access to early HIV and STIs diagnostic for vulnerable groups 

Riina Enke, Dr.Kristi Rüütel
Hiiu 42, EE-11619 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 659 3986
riina.enke@tai.ee, kristi.ruutel@tai.ee
http://www.tai.ee

 

 

 

 

  AIDS-I Tugikeskus (AISC), Estonia

Jury Kalikov
Kopli 32, EE-10412 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 64 131 65
aids@tugikeskus.ee
http://www.tugikeskus.ee


 

 

Robert-Koch Institut (RKI), Germany

 

Leading partner of Component HIV/STI Sentinel Surveillance in:

WP5 Bridging research on HIV/STI prevalence and risks to evidence-based effective practice

Dr. med. Karin Haar
DGZ-Ring, 13086 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 30 18754 3427
HaarK@rki.de
http://www.rki.de

 

 

 


Verein zur Forderung der Prävention im AIDS und Suchtbereich in Mecklenburg Vorpommern E.V. (MAT-LAKOST), Germany

 

Kathrin Bever
Wokrenterstr.3, DE-18055 Rostock, Germany
Tel: +49 381 49 23 463
info@mat-mv.de , k.bever@mat-mv.de
www.mat-mv.de
 

 
 

 Aids-Hilfe Potsdam e.V. (AHP), Germany

Leading partner:

WP 7 Referral, management, treatment and care of HIV/STIs and co-infections

Alexander Leffers
Kastanienallee 27, D-14471, Potsdam, Germany
Tel: +49 331 951 30 851
al@aidshilfe-potsdam.de
https://www.aidshilfe-potsdam.de

 

 

 

 

     Latvia's Association for Family Planning and Sexual Health "Papardes zieds" (PZ), Latvia
Beata Milgrave
34 Grecinieku Street, Riga, LV 1050
Tel.: +371 7 21 27 00, Fax: +371 7 22 67 87
beata@papardeszieds.lv , www.papardeszieds.lv

 


 

Samodzielny Publiczny Wojewòdzki Szpital w Szczecinie (SPWSZ), Poland

Małgorzata Kłys-Rachwalska
Ul. Arkonska 4, PL-71-455, Szczecin, Poland
Tel/Fax.: +48 91 4542450
malgorzatakr@wp.pl
http://www.spwsz.szczecin.pl


 

 

 Stowarzyszenie POMOST Rzeszowie (POMOST), Poland

Grzegorz Gola, Kristof Kulczycki
Matejki 10/4, PL-35-064, Rzeszow, Poland
Tel: +48 601 95 77 99
grzegorzgola@wp.pl, kristof.kulczycki@interia.pl
http://www.stowarzyszenie-pomost.org

 

 
 

   Asociatia Romana Anti SIDA (ARAS), Romania

Maria Georgescu MD, Galina Musat
5, Intr. Mihai Eminescu, sect. 2, RO-020079, Bucuresti, Romania
Tel: +4021 2102 077
maria.georgescu@arasnet.ro, galina.musat@arasnet.ro
http:// www.arasnet.ro

 

 

 

  Civil Association PRIMA (C.A. PRIMA), Slovakia

Barbora Kucharova
Hviezdoslavovo nam.17, SK-81105, Bratislava, Slovakia
Tel: + 421 903 429 385
barbora.kucharova@gmail.com